German Programme, School of Modern Languages and Cultures HKU School of Modern Languages and Cultures HKU
HomeProgrammeStaffNews & EventsStudentsLinksContact Us

Academic Staff  

Mr. Paul Heinz Urbanski Programme Director, Senior Lecturer urbanski@hku.hk
Dr. Li Chong Lecturer lichong@hku.hk
Ms. Tonja Weilerscheid-Fung Lecturer tonja@hku.hk
Mr. Stefan Purwins Assistant Lecturer spurwins@hku.hk
Ms. Shirly Tang Assistant Lecturer shirly.tang@hku.hk
Mr. Brian Lee Part-time Lecturer bcwlee@hku.hk
Ms. Ruth Briggs Part-time Lecturer  
Ms. Adriana Pustea Part-time Lecturer apustea@hku.hk

 

German Programme, School of Modern Languages and Cultures HKU